Non-Smoker with Average body type
Corner brook, Newfoundland
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
MURPHYSLAW83 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Let me see....a little about me. Well im a full time single mom of 2 beautiful children. 1 boy 1 girl. They are everything to me and if someone wants to be with me they have to also accept my children!
I dont get out much...hardly ever. I spend most nights at home alone. im not into going out around with my friends I mostly just keep to myself. When I do get out my children are usually with me so I like to do things thats fun for me and them like camping fishing, going to the cabin and those sorts of things. I am a very honest and faithful person who loves to have a good laugh. I am looking for a guy who appriciates those qualities. For some reason thats beyond me, most guys would rather a girl who lies and cheats. Im not shallow person. I dont like a guy for his looks but for his personality. I dont care about a guy having money. Just as long as I dont have to support him lol and as for possesions, like money they are nice to have but life doesnt revolve around it.
Also, Im looking for someone who doesnt mind staying home most nights and just watching a movie or backyard fire or something.
Also I love animals and I have 4 pets so dont even bother writing me if u are allergic or arent too fussy on animals. Lol Well if theres anything else u would like to know just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fishing? :)