Jennifer1964P: That Which U R Seeking is Also Seeking U
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boca raton, Florida
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Jennifer1964P Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi!

I"m looking for a man who is romantic, intelligent, loving, affectionate, and doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who is down to earth, loves dogs, well read and believes these are the best days of our lives.

I enjoy a variety of activities such as: Snorkeling, Antiquing, Going to festivals, art museums, window shopping, travel, one day getaways, being on the water, and walking on the beach. I enjoy exercising and have transformed my diet so I may lead a more healthy lifestyle. I'm always open to new experiences! I'm a little shy at first, but warm up once I get to know someone. I'm Italian, love to cook, and although I live in Boca, I don't fit the stereotype. I believe my life is perfect as it is but can be enhanced with the right person



If you haven't found it yet, keep looking. Don't settle. As with all matters of the heart, you'll know when you find it. And, like any great relationship, it just gets better and better as the years roll on. Steve Jobs

Please say hello, let's talk and see where it goes from there.

First Date
Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jennifer1964P you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 56.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke