tgd77: gone fishin' and looking for that catch!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Evansville, Indiana
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
tgd77 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
HuntingFishingPlaying sports
Going to the gym which i need to get back intoHanging with friends and family

About Me
I'm new to this here, and usually make fun of my friends for using these sites. So what the heck gonna try to go fishing! lol About me..... lets see. I am a single father of one who is 9 years old, He lives with me full time and is my everything. I recently just moved back here from Dallas Texas. I enjoy being outdoors, hunting, fishing, playing sports, and coaching sports. I am a huge football baseball and basketball fan. Im looking for a friend first then maybe grow from there. I'm not a welcome mat and one not to be used. So if that is your intentions then stay away, been there done that and not going there again. I go out for the occiasional drink from time to time, hit the movies up or whatever the town has to bring. If you like what you are reading hit me up!

First Date
Dinner or maybe a drink somewhere just to sit and get to know each other.