Dimples4443: Life is like a box of chocolates
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Miami springs, Florida
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
Dimples4443 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
About me??? I am good person with a lot of love to give to the right person. I am caring and faithful.

Raising my children has been my priority for many years, they are now of an age that I can have my own life.

I tend to be shy at first but warm up quickly. I love to laugh, and have fun.

I am very comfortable in my life, i am not looking for anyone to take care of me. I am looking for someone to share life's ups and downs with. Someone who is honest and is not afraid to laugh at himself.

Everyday is a gift, we need to take a few minutes everyday and be thankful for those around us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dimples4443 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 54.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married