X732allday: insert witty headline here
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Auburn, Pennsylvania
22 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aries with Black
X732allday is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Zack
I play guitar for a band. My bands name is Framework Narrative. Check us out on Facebook.
I'm a salesman for a Boat N RV dealership so I work long hours. My days off are Mondays and Tuesdays so I treat them like my weekend. On my days off if I'm not having band practice, I go to the bar with my friends and play pool. I drive a 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer and I drive stick. I just moved to PA from New Jersey about a year ago. That's why my username is a NJ area code :p. I'm Italian and Russian. I turn 23 on April 5th 2014. If you're even reading this, send me a message saying "popcorn" and I'll give you props lol because I'm even writing this right now thinking "why am I wasting my time, no one reads this anyway". I'm 6 foot tall and I have bright blue eyes. My favorite genre of music is metal and I've been playing guitar for 11 years. That's about all I got so ask me anything. Oh yea, if I say "what's up" and you say "nm u" I'm instantly judging you because that's the most boring answer which makes me think you're boring. I'm very outgoing and enthusiastic with a huge sense of humor. That's what I look for in girls too. Oh yea I have 2 tattoos and I'm getting a sleeve for my 23nd birthday.

First Date
Whatever you wanna do. And I always pay for everything. So if I see you grab your wallet when the check comes, I'm not going to let you pay ;)