heathermarie67: Just looking for friends.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Ramsey, Minnesota
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
heathermarie67 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Well I don't really know what to put in here.. Hmm lets see, I like to be outside most of the time in the summer, I don't like being in the house usually, even during the winter I'd rather find something to do away from home unless its really cold outside, then I'd rather just stay in the house and cuddle up to a movie. I'm pretty talkative once you get to know me, but if all you say is one or two words per message, that doesn't really make for a good conversation, so try to write a little more then that if you message me (: I love country music, but I'll listen to pretty much anything. I'm really easygoing and I've had a lot of people tell me I have a great personality. I drive, and it would be good if you did too.. I'm going to school to be a medical assistant and I'd like to keep moving up in the medical field. I actually have goals set for myself and I'd like to find someone who does as well. Anyways, I don't want to write a ton in this box haha so if you want feel free to message me and I'll answer any questions you might have (: If you're over 26 please don't message me, I don't want that much of an age difference. And if you're almost 40 messaging 19 year old's that's beyond weird, don't waste your time.

First Date
Something simple and relaxed, not like an interview :P