donny8484
Age: 29
Hang out
JimmyP90: Just wanna meet new people like me....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Morwell, Victoria
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
JimmyP90 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Radio Broadcaster


dating
i am who i am :) dont hatee






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Summer nightsRelaxing in my poolLate night swimming
Dressing up being funny or sillyListening to music mostly oldschool classicsBeer
VodkaMudshakes hahaRoadtrips in my car
The beachAnimalsRadio voicing/production
Camping and the outdoorsTravellingHumour/ anything funny
Rainy nightsFishingCooking
Arcade games - still have my snes and nintendo64 Chilling with friendsMy family
Sometimes shopping

About Jamie
Im pretty easy going guy. Love meeting new friends. I work in radio producin station idents voiceovers, also work at Australia Post. I have my own car. Still in process of savin to buy a house. I love going on roadtrips. Am a bit quiet at first but im really fun to be around with. I decided to run my own station with my mate, i have a passion for music, collecting cds old radios, enjoy camping , the beach, partying every now and then haha i dont dance lol, just inbox and say hello :-)

First Date
Maybe movie or coffee