Texdogg: Come, meet a good man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Texdogg Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Employed


dating
I just love Christmas






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I enjoy outdoors,and indoor fun. I enjoy cooking, and a host of other activities. I'm a good man for the right woman. It's hard to talk about yourself without sounding arrogant. I would like to hear more about the woman that I'm trying to get to know. When we sit down with one another then we will get to know one another. I know that we are attracted to the physical, but we fall in love with what's inside. If you would like to find out more about the man I am. Here I am, so please respond back, if you like.Thank you

First Date
i would like to meet at a nice restaurant for dinner, we would have a great dinner and conversation. Then we would enjoy a nice dessert.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Texdogg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married