bmcastro11: sol&jwf
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Apache junction, Arizona
32 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
bmcastro11 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Nice day Out

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish


About Brandon
I love art. Every mistake is a way of turning a problem into a style of perfection. Fashion, music, design and writing are just some of the art forms I love and are common. I am eclectic, flexible and sarcastic at times.... usually after i get to know you the humor comes more frequently. I dont mind being sarcastic so please choose whether to excuse me or not. I am not confrontational and I dont lie about anything. I'm an open file... instead of book cause who reads books?

On an openess note, I can't say what kind of relationship I'm looking for. Of course friends, I mean who doesn't want friends but beyond that I'm clueless. I want someone to talk and keep me company and show some support. I haven't had a serious relationship on the account that I've moved around so much. I Dont know how to make a relationship last if I can't stay put. Its just I love my family and I'm completely alone without them. I think its time to make my own though.

my top 3 lists....

Music: tankian manson johnathan davis
Movies: the matrix fight club zeitgeist
Games: battlefield 3 deus ex human revolution assassins creed
Anime: ghost in the shell, gundam, cowboy bebop
Teams: yankees,9ers, bulls
Places I've Lived: AZ, NY, CA
Fav Food: sushi, fries, cheese
Fav Desserts: canoli, flan, cheescake
Fav Drinks: pinot, cosmo, LI ice tea (7 types of alcohol if made properly)

If you don't know these things look them up. You might be a fan and just don't know it yet.
Ask me anything : )

Chess Live ID:FunAKami
Facebook: Brandon Michael Castro

First Date
Things I like to do: I like to go out to museums, parks(themed or not), Goodwill(its still shopping lol), movies and restaurants. As far as camping... I would love to; I was born and raised in a city so it'd be my first time.

More things I've done: clubs, concerts, road trips, monuments, national reserves(the parks not money), halls of fame, beach