dave_v93561
Age: 62
Long term
Perry_1959: Looking for somebody real ?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bakersfield, California
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Perry_1959 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello, and thank you for stopping by. I love life and lifes adventures. I'm genuine and believe in trust, loyalty and honesty in a relationship. I like taking weekend getaways, taking trips to new places, camping, hiking, skiing, car races. I can't wait until our new track is completed west of town. I enjoy eating out and trying new restaurants. I like to eat well and take care of my body.

I have a great job/career, financially responsible.

My youngest daughter is a senior and starting college this fall. I am at a great point in my life to start something new. Is it with you?

I am wanting to find someone who is honest, trustworthy, and no drama please. Please drop me a line if you are interested.

First Date
Taking time to get to know each other, maybe a coffee or a drink. If it is later maybe dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Perry_1959 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs