Age: 29
Age: 32
LizzyL16: Let's start with forever.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West sacramento, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
LizzyL16 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Athletics Secretary/Study Abroad Coordinator

Boat tour around the island of Capri in Southern Italy! April 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Lizzy
I like to keep things pretty simple, so here it is!

My name is Lizzy, I'm 28, I work full-time for a local community college and love my job! I have my bachelor's in history from Sac State. My life is pretty drama free, laid back and great! I have a close relationship with all of my family and close friends. I have recently traveled to Spain and Italy and can't wait to tackle more of the world.

I love country music, Disneyland, baking, reading, cooking, concerts, movies, musicals, and all things girly.

I'd love to hear from you to chat some more. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love doing anything that allows us to get to know each other better. I don't want to have to plan it, I just want to be told when to be ready!