ny2sac
Age: 31
Friends
Tiffany_5: No time for games
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Woodland, California
Details
32 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Tiffany_5 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Receptionist & server


dating
3/1/14






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have 2 jobs, my own place, and a car. Please be on my level if you want to get to know me. I'm not looking for casual sex or a one night stand. If I was I would go to a bar. Please do not contact me if that's what you want.
I am 75% Italian. I talk with my hands, it is just part of being Italian. My family and friends are very important to me. I love to spend time with the ones that I care about. I have a dog, and she is my baby. I enjoy taking her on walks, hikes, and to the park, or just hanging out with her in general. I think she is awesome! LOL. I love going to Giants games; been a fan since BIRTH! I like staying home in comfy clothes and just watching TV or a movie with someone whose company I enjoy, especially when it cold and/or rainy. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Life is more fun when you have a smile on your face. I think that I am pretty easy going. I am fine with just seeing what happens.


Gifts Received