DarkChocolate
Age: 29
Long term
Angelique_30: Guess all the good fish are taken??....
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Angelique_30 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health Care Provider/Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a 30 year old female from the Bay Area, looking to meet someone I can be myself around as well confide in. I am a fun loving, laid back individual that likes to have a good time indoors or out. I have many interests and hobbies that are video games, which I have earn my BAS degree (Game Art & Design) and hope to land my dream job in that industry, doing freelance work as a graphic designer which I also have a BA degree in, can play a little piano but can't read music, movies, dining out to the sweet sound of music, traveling, bingo, playing pool, amusement parks, would love to go white water rafting again as well mountain climbing & horseback riding.

Love learning as well trying new things and want to find that right someone to share these interest or hobbies with.

First Date
Only reply if serious, open to ideas just message me...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Angelique_30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.