mstlr09
Age: 32
Dating
nightatnight1
Age: 33
Friends
rwwest0701: Well hello there!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
rwwest0701 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Producer / Account Executive







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Robert
Hello! Thanks for checking out my profile :).

My name is Robert and I just moved back to Houston after living in Colorado for 8 years.

For fun, I enjoy playing golf, skiing, going out, staying in, spending time with good people, and playing music. I play the guitar, piano, drums, bass, mandolin, and I'm learning to sing and produce/engineer music.

I love entertaining people, being spontaneous, and flipping those dull, awkward moments.

As far as what I'm looking for, I find it hard to say. I like to believe that a TRUE connection with another person is involuntary. A mental and/or physical emotional reaction that can't be forced or planned. With that being said, I am simply hoping to meet new people. If a friendship or romance ensues, that's just a bonus :).

If you would like to know anything else about me, please feel free to send me a message. I would love to get to know you!

First Date
Maybe a movie or dinner so we can talk and get to know each other.