sweetgentlema
Age: 33
Friends
Flyinthroughu
Age: 38
Hang out
tlaw74
Age: 40
Friends
maccelo1234
Age: 33
Hang out
noxqsez: "FREE 30 DAY TRIAL"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Montgomery, Alabama
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
noxqsez Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
radiologic technologist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
CAPTAIN'S LOG : I party like its 1999. i never perspire. my strengths outweigh my weaknesses. i am constantly caller number 9 and win tickets to all the best shows.i have made extraordinary four course meals using only a spatula and a toaster oven . . im a stellar hugger and a world class cuddler. i consistently beat Chuck Norris in arm-wrestling. i shower daily. moms love me and children wanna be me. i know the exact location of every item in the supermarket. i always pick the most fullest and symetrical christmas trees, basically......I Rock!!!

If you read it this far...you're probably smiling by now;-)

O yea.....I forgot to mention..I got outstanding credit, I own my own house, I have a career, no kids, never been married and drama free....wheew!....that's a lot to take in ...right?

First Date
Don't be late ...!


Mail Settings
To send a message to noxqsez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States