VictoriaXsnow
Age: 29
Hang out
summerwithin: toes in the water, head in the clouds
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
summerwithin Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
undecided







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm new to Reno so I haven't found my groove yet. I don't like talking about me, so this section will be lacking. One on one conversations will not be, as I'm opinionated, challenging, smart and funny.
I can be abrasive, it's part of my charm. I've found people either love me or dislike me, there's no grey area.
I'm inconsistent, unpredictable, I'm best to text in the afternoon with a "wanna go do x right now/tonight?" If I'm in the mood, let's roll.
I prefer short notice, rare steak, dark chocolate and iced coffee.

First Date
I don't like quiet places to chat. There needs to be something happening to fuel a conversation. I like food, drinks, dessert, music and dancing, commotion.
If low key is more your style, maybe we can take your dog for a walk, play a board game at a coffee shop or browse pawn shops making up stories about who gave that up and why (fyi it's not always for crack)