Oneiric.greymoon: Are you unique?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
Oneiric.greymoon Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi,

I'm a lover of many things: art, photography, literature, and a good conversation. I'm easy going with easy going people (the last part of that is crucial), and I would like to find a friend, companion, lover to share and EVOLVE with. I have a real romantic spirit. I believe in loyalty, honesty and real commitment once that point is reached. The trick is getting to that point.. haha.

My hope is to meet a "true" spiritual woman who enjoys being with a man (this sounds basic but it is very important) and has a "true" zest for living, I want a relationship that has love, affection, respect, and communication and I don't waiver. So, that means if you are incapable of maintaining those traits close my profile and don't text me. lol. If we hook up, I want to date, take things slowly, and let a relationship develop naturally. Other turn offs - I'm not into overly opinionated who are unhappy with themselves. Damn that rules out 85% of you. LMAO!

First Date
The city has a lot to offer and many places to visit. Let's explore it. Trust me this is something more fun to chat about then read.