chefgirl03
Age: 30
Hang out
brontidefalls
Age: 26
Dating
clw7: Procrastinate now, don't put it off
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
clw7 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Multimedia







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I've been living in SF for the last three years. I moved from NY but am still east-coast at heart. I work in video production although I've been in a lull with my current job and would love to try something new, either a different job/career or grad school (I registered to take the GRE in a few months for kicks- if I don't lock down a date I'll never do it). For the time being, though, I'm staying put so that I can continue to fund my passion: rugby. Most of my time that isn't spent at work is spent training and playing. I figure that I'm young and have plenty of time to figure out my career, but only a limited amount of time to excel at the sport before my body decides that it's had enough, so for now that's where I'm dedicating my time.

Favorite Music: Any classic rock, Ray Lamontagne, David Gray, Phoenix, Rachael Yamagata, Brandi Carlile, Lumineers, Passion Pit

Favorite TV: The West Wing, LWord, The Office, Daily Show/Colbert Report, Rachel Maddow

Favorite Movies: the great escape. american president, departed, graduate, young frankenstein, christmas vacation,
memento, eternal sunshine, ellen degeneres: here and now