jw911406: What up!?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sydney, Nova Scotia
Details
22 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
jw911406 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Have you ever felt totally fascinated by the world around you? Perhaps when you discover something new and exciting ... everything else seems interesting and vibrant as well? This is how I live my life ... always changing it up and discovering new things!
I am always up for a challenge, whether it be physical, or artistic; ''There are only plateaus, and you must not stay there, you must go beyond them.'' - quoted by Bruce Lee; an attitude I have always tried to follow, and most should think about.

I am always up for a laugh, with a positive attitude towards life! Take every experience life has to offer as a learning opportunity, and understand to take nothing personally!
I am a bit of a health nut; often out for a hike, or rockin the gym, but always know how to chill out and have a good time!

Currently working in Health Care, and in my free time I'm usually out exploring the area, or chilling at home rockin out to some tunes! Will listen to any type of music, with open ears, and constantly looking for interesting books to read ... anything from Charles Bukowski to Anne Rice.
I have always been passionate about helping people ... always striving to be the friendly face for someone in need.

Always up for a good time, and always stoked to meet new people!

First Date
Something fun and spontaneous!