Taking a Walk
Age: 50
Dating
Williampanama: Looking for a best friend and confidante
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgarycalgary, Alberta
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Williampanama Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business man


dating
2014 the day after Robbie Burns Day






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
TravelingReadingSocial gatherings
Art showsNew experiences im also interested in writing about my travels

About William
Hello first of all I'm not on here to screw around or anything associated, I have a truck, a good job, and house that I share with my dog. I'm a hard working guy not just at work but at home as well, I like to do a lot of outdoor activities with my dog, wine Wednesdays at midtown in Kensington and Saturdays with friends at the ship and anchor. I'm also a very family orientated man and believe that every day is a blessing and to make it count, it was a lesson I learned when my farther got cancer. I am a partner in the company that I work at so I do end up working long hrs. To be honest I'm at the point in my life where I want to settle down and share my life with someone special.

I'm cut and dry what you see is what you get, I love to live life and enjoy taking time to relish what's important to me to grow mentally and physically, this important because if you can't love yourself who can you love. I'm very personable and enjoy social situations, I like to be honest my kids and dog are also important to the way I live ; to be a great role model and a father figure means a great deal to me as well. I appreciate that you've taken the time to read this message, I hope you enjoy the journey of finding love.

First Date
For a first date I'd like it to keep it simple, have a conversation over a nice glass of wine or a coffee.