Stormflash: Seeking lady to enjoy what life has to offer.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sun city center, Florida
Details
63 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Stormflash Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Education


dating
Disney resort 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About James
I'm considered to be friendly, easy going and laid back. I am content with life. I also feel that it is important to enjoy life because it's precious and too short to let slip away. I have always worked hard, I strive to be successful in whatever I do. I like to have a good time, very open to trying new things (at least once). I am just as comfortable attending a broadway play as going camping. I like to go to concerts, walk on the beach, play tennis or golf, watch a good movie, read, hike or bike, kayak a river, travel, go out for dinner or cook at home, or cuddle on the couch. I love to coach youth sports, play sports, and officiate games. Personally speaking, I am not overweight but I am not skinny. I am not a genius but I am intelligent. (I hope as smart as a 5th grader.) I am not rich but I do alright. I am a very positive, upbeat, happy person (all of the time) and that is what I want in my partner. Oh...I am in the process of writing my first novel.
As you know, I am divorced, three years ago. I'm semi-retired, formally in education-social services-business, a father and grandfather, an Army veteran, Boy Scout leader, youth coach, active in various volunteer activities, and so on. Bascially I'm just an average guy.

"You must be the change you want to see in the world." - Gandhi

I am looking for a positive and upbeat lady who is desiring a sincere relationship; companionship, love, and affection. It is important that she is content with who she is and life. It is extremely important for us to just be ourselves, enjoy life and each other. I really don't care if you smoke, drink, what political party you are a member of or your religious preference or how much you have or have not. I don't care if we share all the same interests. I'm concerned about the person and if we enjoy being with each other, nothing else matters. I am not looking for a carbon copy of myself but someone who has the same basic values, outlook on life, and desires a loving relationship.

If a difference in age or some distance between us, is a problem, then we are not on the same page. I don't feel that either should be a factor in determining whether we can have a relationship. (In regards to distance, I am a little old fashioned in some ways and feel that the man should travel to the lady.)

First Date
A cup of coffee, dish of ice cream, walk on the beach, stroll in the park, glass of wine, lunch, just spending some time together to get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Stormflash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 62 and 79.