Illusionzz8: I'm kind of a nerd ^_^
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San clemente, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
Illusionzz8 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Wireless consultant


dating
most recent






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a very random and happy person, I love meeting new people, I'm a huge Nebraska cornhuskers fan, I love the ocean, and I'm a certified yoga instructor. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, and canoeing. Oh and I love tattoos :) I have two.. For now!

My music taste is very diverse: country, metal, classic rock, alternative, trance, edm, and some hip hop.

My favorite place in the world is South Dakota in the black hills :) I can't wait to move out of California. Anywhere where that's open where I can have a husky, pitbull, and German Shepard. Along with horses, cows, and pigs. I want to be able to go fishing and hunting on the weekends :)

If you want to know more feel free to ask! :) I'm an open book!

Please don't message me if you're not going to talk. It's wasting both of our time if you're only supplying one or two word answers, I'm not going to be the only one making an effort to get to know you and keep the conversation going.

*im sorry but I'm not interested in men that are old enough to be my father... So please don't message me, some girls are into that but not me.

First Date
Anything low key is good with me :) something that shows me that you want me to get to know you for you. If you really want to impress me on a first date, do something small but unique :)