rrjbob: Lonely in the City
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Co bluffs, Iowa
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
rrjbob is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Bob
First and foremost, I am not one of these douches on here just looking to get his jollies off. I am looking for a relationship plain and simple. I'm looking for that someone who makes me want to get my work done just a little sooner so that I can hurry home to see them.

I am a shy and quiet guy, some people take this as being standoffish or even snobby, which is the total opposite of who I really am. I'm just a warm soul who loves to chat once I'm warmed up to you. It just takes me a lil bit or a couple drinks ;) to warm up to someone new. I do have a son who is 14. He unfortunately doesn't live with me, but he is my everything. Him and I have gone through a lot these past 14 years and he is the best kid any one could ask for.

Music ahh music, I love music. I'll listen to just about anything, especially if it's got some meaning behind it. Just a sampling of some my collection includes Nat King Cole, Nirvana, Louise Armstrong, NIN, George Straight, etc. And then there is the Beatles, what can I say, I love em, especially John. I use to hate country music, but after getting my heart broke a few too many times I found a few songs I could really relate to, and I've been hooked since.

In my free time I like to fish for catfish and hunt pheasant when I can. I also really enjoy tinkering with things, be it my computer, car, phone, bike, etc. If I can improve it some how by changing or modifying something I'm all over it.
I'm pretty much done with the bar scene, to much damn drama. I do still like to go bar hopping every once in awhile and shoot some pool or throw darts, but I'm more of a homebody as I've gotten older. Homemade spaghetti, some wine and conversation is what I prefer now. One thing I've been wanting to try, but still haven't gotten the guts to do yet is Karaoke. Being a former choir/drama geek in high school I thought Karaoke would be easy for me, I guess not, but I still would love to give it another try sometime.

If you find me interesting and someone who you might want to get to know better, say hi I wont bite.

First Date
Not a movie!