Jenwith1n: Cyclist hoping to draft her love story!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Salinas, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
Intent
Jenwith1n is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
The worst way to impress me is to try too hard. I am a genuine, down to earth woman that wants a balance in life between corporate work, cycling, family and future relationship. I am looking for the complimenting relationship that will not only I fit into his life, but he into mine. I always keep busy, but ready to chill to a nice glass of wine with the right person.

I love, absolutely love cycling, train daily, and compete at the elite level. I have a dedicated work ethic, with good values and morals. I am a professional, but I also enjoy to let loose a little and relax to good music with a drink every now and then. My daughter is my precious and we create our own adventures...learning new things, exploring, cooking and laughing as often as possible.

I want to study another language soon and learn to play the piano, along with finishing my business degree.
I am a foodie, eat out quite a bit, pretty healthy with an occasional 90/10 rule splurge! Would love to find someone to attend shows, concerts, comedy and travel with.
Perhaps he is you!

BTW: I'm 38, not 39, born 1975.

First Date
First "Date" to me is very different from First "Meet". I like to get know you a little first in a casual setting, maybe over coffee (tea for me) or a common interest i.e. museum, festival, airshow or InterBike ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jenwith1n you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 45
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke