keikeina
Age: 36
Hang out
sakitabonita: Ready to settle, but not desperate
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Davis, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
sakitabonita is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Massage therapist


dating
Dec 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am tired of being single and am now looking forward to starting a future with someone. I am not just looking for sex. I want to meet someone who has the same interests as myself and someone I can laugh with and be happy with. I am looking for someone I can enjoy spending time with, who is my best friend, a lover and a life partner. I prefer to be with somebody who knows how to express their feelings (good and bad), has good values and is ready to commit

About me: I have been independent but now I want to share my life with someone special. I am a sucker for love and romance (I have read too many love stories, I guess). I have been divorced for 10+ years and have shared custody of 2 great teens. I am a size 8 with a very nice figure (I do a lot of cardio), employed, financially stable, honest, easy going, loves to laugh, monogamous, affectionate, adventurous, non-smoker/drugs, social drinker. I like to cuddle, go on bike rides, walks/hikes, animals, walking the beach, snorkeling, BBQ's.

I am ready to share my life. Are you? If you are, please respond with a picture or two and tell my why you would be interested in sharing our lives together and I will respond in kind with more information about me and a facial pic.


Prefer 35-45 y/o, height/weight proportionate, employed, active (not a couch potato) and live within 25 miles of Davis.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sakitabonita you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married