Xo_Rach17_oX: ...We've Only Just Begun...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Woodville, Ohio
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Xo_Rach17_oX Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Store Manager


dating
Bridesmaid in one of my best friend's wedding... 2-15-13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Rachel
"Be a girl with a mind, a woman with attitude, and a lady with class"

That quote sums up who I am and how I try to live my life. I've been told that I am a good balance of sassy and sweet, confident without being c*cky A little more about myself... I'm Rachel :) I was born and raised in NW Ohio and after living in NE Ohio for the last 2.5 years I found my way back. I am a Christian and my faith is a very important part of my life. My family and friends mean the world to me, they are my rock and I have no idea what I would do without them. Ideally I am looking for the person who will be my best friend as well as my life partner. This person should be optimistic, hardworking, and responsible. They should understand that a relationship requires communication, trust, honesty, compromise, and complete loyalty. Hopefully we share similar interests but are also able to introduce each other to new interests or activities as well, I have a lot to offer the right person and I look forward to sharing a lot of laughs and memories in the future.

Random facts about me:
-I am not afraid to get dirty but I also enjoy being "girly" and looking nice/well put together.
-I LOVE baseball, football, and hockey. I'd share my favorite teams but by not that gives you a great question to ask in a message ;)
-Scary movies and comedies are my favorite
-I can listen to just about any kind of music but my favorites are oldies, jazz, and country
-Cuddling is by far my favorite thing to do. If you don't like to cuddle then we definitely aren't a match.
-I'm a sucker for gorgeous eyes and a nice smile.
-Improper spelling and grammar drive me crazy.
-I have a thing for pick-up trucks, bonus points if you have a nice truck ;)
-I am kind of a neat freak. I need things to be clean and organized.
-I love dirt track racing. I grew up around it so it's safe to say it's in my blood.
-I have 1 tattoo, still undecided if I'll get another. I don't mind tattoos as long as they are done in good taste and can be covered if needed. I find neck tattoos tacky and quite unattractive however.
-17 is my favorite/lucky number.


I think this a pretty good start. Feel free to message me if you're interested or would like to know more. Happy fishing and God bless! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Xo_Rach17_oX you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.