COACHK13: Looking to start fresh & clean
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Alliance, Ohio
49 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Gemini with No hair
COACHK13 Wants a relationship
Associates degree
Technology Project Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Dave
I am an easy going fun loving guy looking to share time with some one special. I love sports whether it being playing, coaching or watching. I love the outdoors and hanging out with friends. My taste in music is quite diverse; while I enjoy 80's rock I also enjoy pop, some country and club music. I'm really looking to start out slow and have some fun. If things click then where that goes will be natural. For me I am most interested in someone that likes me just the way I am and in turn I want to find somebody I enjoy just the way they are. That seems so simple but yet so rare! While my daughters are 20-23-24 I still enjoy every minute with them. I coach youth basketball and love every minute of it. While I wouldn't rule out kids because I love them, there is something nice about being independent.

First Date
A first date to me is a very casual get together maybe coffee, drinks and appetizers. Something simple with the ability to talk. If it goes well maybe some dancing to see if there is chemistry. With the right person and the right weather a picnic and a nice walk in the park. Whatever to see if we click, and if so, then it's time to have fun!