SapphireDream
Age: 27
Friends
Dnm23
Age: 29
Friends
pretty_wingz: Lets have fun
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
El paso, Texas
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
pretty_wingz isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some University
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
nursing







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Niquole
Hi I'm Niquole, no children currently a full time student. I love music mainly old school classic r&b or gospel ( yes I said gospel I am a pk but don't believe the hype)I love reading, writing, dancing, singing, playing cards, skating, bowling, cooking, going out and just having a good time. I want to start traveling and seeing the world. I am very unique and very outspoken, I am what my grandma would call a woman of many hats. I know that there is a time and a place for everything so, and with knowing that I take pride in knowing that I can be the woman that you take to the business party and to the cookout with the family and not be embarrassed. Well that is pretty much me in a nut shell If you would like to know more send me a message and maybe we can be good friends, and see what happens.

So my bf said I can have a gf. I definitely want a femme, but someone who we both can enjoy. She needs to like women more than men. There will be times when its just she and I and others when he is there as well ( he might not always participate.) She has to be a freak and not afraid to make some tangible memories. We are both 420 friendly and loojing forward to relaxing and having fun. So lets chat