missloveamore
Age: 28
Long term
BOOK3TTY_23: Is there anybody that ain't playing games on here?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
BOOK3TTY_23 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a God fearing WOMAN who has a lot going for myself. I love to play pool, shop, go to church, travel, and bowl, which I think I'm a slick pro at it lol! I also like to go to the movies and spend quality time with my man which is the most important! I have a 5 yr old son who is my heart, pride, and joy! Big goals I have in life is too finish school, become a successful nurse get married to my prince charming and be the best WIFE, MOTHER, & WOMAN OF GOD! There are a couple of things that makes me UNIQUE I am very LOVING, CARING & SPONTANEOUS! I love to smile and be around great positive people! If you ain't bout nothing then don't waste your time imboxing me if you trying to get me to come to your house on first night don't inbox me done deal don't waste my time and I won't waste yours o and if you dnt know how to approach me on a site what makes you think i want to get to know YOU? Uh think again sir i think not thank you! I'm a ONE MAN WOMAN! Loyalty is my KEY!! Looking for my king!????????

First Date
Now where would you take your Queen????