Mourizio: Salseras y bachateras
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Mourizio is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Hunting and killing aliens







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Salsa/bachataChasing ice cream trucksRockband
Fishing in swimming poolsTravelingDocumentaries
Playing soccerCyclingPaintball shooting
RunningHikingGoing to central park ny and singing beatles tunes at the top of my lungs as if they were my own

About Me
Detals...

Quantity: 1
Condition: Slightly used with minor scratches.
Model: dark & handsome (or just dark)
Gender: Male.
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 158lbs.
Hair: Yes!- Dark.
Eyes: Brown
Personality: Great listener, fun, honest, funny, loyal, adventurous.
Training: Self-cleaning, chivalrous.
Runs on: Italian food, sushi, salads, granola bars, vitamin water.
Known defects: sometimes weird, random.
Known Allergies: Mean people.
Languages: Spanish and working knowledge of English.
Accessories: Full set of teeth, a slightly beat up wallet, no baggage.
Other skills: Lazy chef, list-maker, note-taker, informative.
Movies: All types, especially horror films (although i tend to close my eyes a lot)

First Date
Lets go wine tasting.... then terrorize the local starbucks or coffee house.