mykidsdad62
Age: 52
Long term
1fish1heart
Age: 58
Long term
NEWBY13
Age: 48
Dating
at13090: easygoing
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clay, New York
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
at13090 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Hitech


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am pretty straightforward. I'm not here gaming.. I hope to find someone that would like to be friends and be in a relationship.

About me: I'm divorced, live alone (my kids are all on there own now) own my own home, I'm a computer professional, have a lot of hobbies, enjoy the outdoors, and like to stay busy.

I like to laugh and I won't be happy with someone unless I can make them laugh and smile! A good day for me is leaving a trail of smiles in my wake. I don't stress over things I can not control, and I don't care for drama. Ideally you have a sense of humor, are playful, love to laugh, and don't take things overly serious, and you have a drive and passion for for life - including a sense of independence.

I love the outdoors; in the winter this is limited to downhill skiing. In the summer - I hike, camp, put holes in paper (i.e. target shoot,) motorcycle, bicycle, and numerous other outdoor activities, All these activities you might enjoy with me or not: if it's not your thing, that's ok with me. we can find things to do together, and we also need to have time apart.

I'm not much for TV, (I'd rather read, surf, or spend time more productively) but will sit down for a good movie.

I'm not much of a cook but I do love to grill. Beyond the basics I resort to eating out.

I have the best qualities of a gentleman - with maybe just a smidgen of bad-boy. I do respect and treat woman as equals, but I will open doors for you. I

There is an angel on one of my shoulders and a devil on the other. 99% of the time I listen to the angel. The 1% has never got me in jail or anything, but i's a reality of being human. Nobody is perfect.

Music - Classic Rock, some contemporary alternative rock, blues, . I spent most of my life not liking country - but that seems to have changed and I listen to it quite a bit these days. I dislike some metal and certainly the rap and crap that claims to be "R&B" these days.

Should things work out, we will have a relationship that builds on each other, keeps us positive and mutually reinforcing, playful back and forth - an ability to talk, to disagree on something without being disagreeable. Most of all we will enjoy our lives - apart and together.

I was asked about travel - I love to travel. I used to do a lot of travel for work and that is a whole different creature from travel for adventure, vacation, and fun. I've been to several places in Europe, the Caribbean, Japan, Mexico, Canada, and all over the US.. I would love someday to visit Australia, NZ, and maybe Africa.

First Date
I guess it's the obligatory coffee or drink, or maybe a walk on Onondaga Parkway (though I really don't count it as a date - it seems to be more "screening") - but something more exciting - or at least fun - for the real first-date.