bradat74: Happy Holidays!.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Green bay/bellevue, Wisconsin
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
bradat74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Elevator installer/repair







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German



About Brad
Any women out there looking for a simple, down to earth, adventurous guy? I'm devoted and don't like to play games. I'm not looking for a jus a hookup either.

I've been divorced for 4 years now. I've been dating for about 3 of them and have had some really good dating experiences. I'm not going to say I'm perfect, but I am committed to finding someone that I really want to spend my life with. That seems to be a task harder than I initially thought..

I work 4 or 5 days a week and travel often. When I am home, I spend my weekends up north or points unknown. I can get in the car and drive somewhere I haven't been and experience what where I am has to offer. I am a very avid snowmobile rider, hunter, fisherman and general outdoors man. I am not looking for someone that does ALL those things, but rather someone that doesn't mind that I do them and maybe has interest in a few of them. If you like to do all of them, that's awesome! I also love to cook! I am a master on the grill and with a deep fryer.. and my chili is award winning..

Send me a message. I'm sure I'll respond soon.



First Date
Lets go do something.. anything..


Mail Settings
To send a message to bradat74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75