kedlovesgreen: Looking for my prince charming. :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Manteca, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
kedlovesgreen Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Nanny


dating
Most recent picture. January 4th 2013 :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey there, I'm Kayla, I am 19. I am pretty simple girl. I like to hang out & have fun. I like watching movies, some of my favorites are Lord Of The Rings, Transformers, A Walk to Remember, Sweet Home Alabama. I enjoy spending time at the beach, playing sports, being anywhere outdoors, I enjoy hiking and swimming, especially in the summer. I love listening to music, I love 80's music, such as: Bon Jovi, Journey, The cure, Guns N roses, AC/DC, Def Leppard, and the list could go on. I like pretty much all music, but I am not a fan of rap. I am simple girl, I laugh & smile a lot. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am very easily amused. :) I love my job, I am nanny to 3 kids, I work 4 days a week, when I'm not working I'm hanging out with friends, or hanging with my family. I love my family more than anything, even though I dont have hundreds of friends, I have a handful of really close friends. If there's anything else you want to know about me, just ask. I'm a pretty open book! :)

What I look for in a guy:
Someone is taller than me (I'm 5'4" it's not too hard.)
Have a job or being going to school
Be sweet and kind.
Use correct grammar.
Be between the ages of 18-26
Have a good sense of humor
Be good with kids, I'm a nanny, always around kids.

First Date
Something laid back & easy. I'm a simple girl, I like simple things. :)