Laotian: Adam
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Melrose park, Illinois
25 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Asian, Aquarius
Laotian is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Service Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Adam
Well about me, I am 22, and am currenly working in the career field that I want to be in which is most guys I guess haha. I'm very chill, and laid back. Independant, no extra baggage or baby momma issues. I also consider myself pretty random & funny, but of course in a good way. I work out three times a week, so I am active, and like to stay fit. I work very hard at the things I want in life, and am very content with the way things are. All I am missing is someone special to share my life with. I'm just about miles away from any other guys you've ever met, or dated. Not like most guys that just want one thing, or is very selfish, and only thinks of themselves, and wants to try to talk to multiple girls at once, or just stay single and have fun. Not looking to just "date" but looking for something serious & long term. I'll save the rest for later if you think we'll connect so message me for anything else :)

First Date
It really depends on who or what kind of person they are, but generally somewhere where we can be active & experience things together, and not necessarily where we'll be talking the whole time, but doing something as well I think is the best, and will create more memories.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Laotian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.