zodiac1987: Some people chase dreams, I make mine a reality.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North haledon, New Jersey
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
zodiac1987 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
going to college







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Lets see, when it comes down to what I like to do: riding my bike. I like to go hiking and being outdoors. Occasionally I'll find a good book to read. (much easier to do when its raining) I like to be able to sit down and listen to the noises outside, I can spend hours doing that. When it comes to movies I prefer horror/action movies, I'll watch anything once. I love camping, I used to go every summer when I was younger to a place in upstate NY and ride down the rapids on the Delaware river.
I am very big on family, they mean the world to me. I will do absolutely anything for them.
I am easy going, try to be funny( i don't know if that works)
When it comes to music I will just about listen to anything
I may seem shy or closed off at first but once you get to know me I tend to be more open.
I enjoy working with dogs and went to college for that to become a dog training instructor. Working on becoming a Marine in the meantime to be able to make something out of myself. I want to be ahead in life and be able to actually amount to something and fend for myself.



First Date
I would say my first choice would be to go on a hike through the woods listening to the noises of the wild sit down for lunch and than head back out. Or somewhere that we would be away from the normal day activities.


Mail Settings
To send a message to zodiac1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke