nhistyme: Looking For Good Christian Man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mount vernon, Ohio
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
nhistyme Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Medical


dating
Christmas 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I really want a man that is not just saying he is a Christian, but really... trying to walk a christian walk. I am not a fanatic, just want to walk upright.I am not perfect by far, but I want to please God. I like to go for walks, I try to stay active, I REALLY LOVE Christian music ( contemporary ), I like a lot of the country, and some of the 80's soft rock.

I like to ride motorcycle, and I have my motorcycle license. I love to be outdoors,I have my concealed carry, thus I like to go to the gun range. I am willing to try new things. I am a big tomboy, I can do the "guy-thing" that is what I am more comfortable doing, but, I can do the gal thing sometimes too.

I am NOT looking for a sexual partner. If you are... please, do not contact me. Dating can be a pain as it is. I do not want to trade feelings with guys just to find out...he is only truly after a partner, til the next best thing happens along.

I am not afraid to tell you what I think. Sorry, lol..but I am a goofy, very kind, out-going, funny, and just really at times spontaneous person. If you really get to know me you will find I have a quick witted humor, and if you were to ask most people, they would probably tell you I I can make light of just about any situation . I tend to be sarcastic, I am loving, and helpful, I am open-minded, I love to be with family and friends, I am not a bar kind of person. I love doing things that require work or sometimes just "chilling", but I dont want to be "chilling' a lot, because I like to stay busy. I am easy-going, and am a ONE-MAN woman.

I am currently in Nursing School and I am now done with LPN program as of Dec. and looking to take my NCLEX ( Licensing test) as soon as possible, then get into the RN program. I cannot wait to be done.

If I dont respond to you, please dont be offended, I do try to respond to everybody.
I bowl on a bowling league with my oldest daughter, which I love to spend quality time with my children. I love being a Mom. My girls are my world (don't mess with my kids, I am like a Momma bear ...LOL ).

I would like to find a fella that likes sports a little,(not so much he is a die hard), that likes to do the "country things", that is stable, fun, and has a good sense of humor, an outdoors type, not a couch potato, likes to stay busy, likes music, well,...just a guy that I have things in common with, of course.

If you have read this much, and you still feel you might want to know a little more, drop me a line. I will read your profile.get back to you....thank you and God bless you in your search.

First Date
Coffee and conversation is a good place to start. If we hit it off, then, set up a next time to meet and perhaps we can go out for dinner or decide then. ?


Mail Settings
To send a message to nhistyme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke