lindian101
Age: 55
Dating
carlosfandang
Age: 47
Long Term
hasbag: im not perfect...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Middlesbrough, UK
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Bald
Intent
hasbag is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
electrician


dating
waxwork dummy behind me Blackpool 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About kevin
.I love getting out and about ...point the car and Im away.... Whitby fav place in the summer ..love the countryside ...Id love to be a millionaire ,but that's never going to happen mmmmm ....I work hard so weekends off are important to me ...most days in the summer I will have a nice weekend away or go out to concerts .....(love concerts and live bands) ...so looking for someone who loves life and having fun ..who likes to dance and Im not bothered whether you dance around me like a mong ...., as long as you enjoy yourself..im a lovely person but. Ive been on my own now for about 2 years so now I feel the time is right for me to find a partner ......im a fair cook but dont like the washing up later but will do it if dragged back into the kitchen with my arm up my back
.......I don't bite ,,,so just a HI will get a reply x.... ps looking for a local girl if poss cos don't want to be travelling far after a great night but I would swim the channel there and back for the right person xx


First Date
pub or a coffee or a meal


Mail Settings
To send a message to hasbag you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United Kingdom