sj_rockstar
Age: 30
Long term
____STEPHANiE408: U won't find another like me.........i promise!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
____STEPHANiE408 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Optometric Tech


dating
Most recent: [March '14]






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Born and raised in ESSJ. Im a level-headed independent woman. I work full time. Been in the optometry field for 5 years. Im also going to school part time to be an aesthetician. Im a busy girl, but I always make time for the people I love. Family above all else. They are my life. I was raised to work hard for everything I have and never expect anything to be handed to me on a silver platter.

I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, so if you're old enough to be my father, no. Just NO.. I'm not one of those high maintenance chicks with a crazy checklist of "requirements" that need to be met. I have reasonable standards; respect/honor me the way i will with you, (i treat my man like a king!) have ur ish together, a grown man mentality, &no drama.

I'm pretty straight forward and don't want to waste our time, so basically if I don't reply, I'm just not interested. No hard feelings!! If you're still reading this, you've hopefully built up enough courage to send me at least a hello :) and if I'm not your cup of tea, then happy fishing. And don't let the door hit u in the vagina on ur way out lol just kidding. Adios!