Liljay293
Age: 35
Long term
68scott: Looking For My Best Friend!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bonaire, Georgia
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
68scott Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government Contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
My ideal mate would make me laugh and help to enjoy life. I have a lot to offer that special someone, loyalty, caring, trusting, honest, and goal orient. I am currently gotten into racing lawnmowers. I was born and raised in the country and enjoy anything outdoors rather it camping or just relaxing and watching the stars at night. Love to take little get away weekends, nowhere special just get away from here and relax. Family is very important to me and visits them quite often. Love sports watching them live or at home. A quite night at home watching a movie or a night out. I am not into bars but will go to a sports bar to relax and watch the games. I enjoy dressing causal in t-shirts and shorts or jeans, but can get dress up for the right occasion or someone. I am currently retired from the United States Air Force and working on my second career.

First Date
Open to just about anything.