Trackdayjunkie21: But walk eagerly without worry, for the future....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Goldsboro, North Carolina
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Trackdayjunkie21 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Employeed







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm 22 my name is Nicholas, I perfer Nick. I grew up in Wisconsin between Milwaukee and Chicago. After 4 years of being a finish carpenter for a cabinet shop while going to school full time for welding I decided I needed a change quit my job, and enlisted. I'm an aerospace propulsion technician(Jet engine mechanic). I enjoy my job and the work we do but I don't feel like the military lifestyle will suite me long term. I have less than two years left.

I recently began tracking out my motorcycle (road race course). It would be amazing to one day become pro but I doubt that will happen and am riding just for fun. It's starting to become my passion. I also love to snowboard and am making a pledge to go more this year.

The things I enjoy is motorsports number 1. I truely believe I am obsessed so if you enjoy dirt biking, ATVing, and ecspecially motorcycles that would be a definet plus. I play video games as well and am a good sport when getting beat by a girl. I enjoy fishing and hunting. I have a few guns. Golf is always a good time I can totally pull off the happy gilmore drive. I use to snowboard alot back home so if you ever want to learn I'm all up for spending a weekend in the mountains teaching you. Music I like a little bit of everything but metal, newer rock, and country are my favorite. Love all the adult cartoon shows and science fiction. Heres some fun facts.
Believe it or not I'm kinda a nerd
I love the twilight zone I own the Complete definitive collection
I enjoy a glass of wine occasionally (Rieslings are my favorite)
I like to be romantic half the time
I sometimes write poetry
I would like to one day get my bachelors in Physics or Mechanical Engineering
I like to cuddle
I'm half german, a quarter Italian and a quarter Armenian
I'm the best cook eva!!!

What I am looking for is someone who has the key qualities of being mature, honest, loyal, trustworthy, and devoted. As well as classy, fun, open-minded, emotionally strong, well educated, self sufficient, and caring. Looking for someone who wants to watch scary movies while cuddling, listen to rock music with, and who wants to cook food in PJ's late at night.

First Date
something simple first than the dates become more intresting