Grady1912
Age: 27
Dating
Kristaline201
Age: 35
Hang out
amberwaves: if you want me to answer u then say more then hi!!
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Greeley, Colorado
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
amberwaves Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
discuss later


dating
going to be 30 tomorrow and looking good :p






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a person with a great heart .i am not just looking for sex and or mind games. I want a relationship. I have a little girl who is my world. I enjoy the outdoors. My favorite holiday is Halloween.... random thought. Lol. I would do anything to help a friend. My favorite video game is galaga for those who remember that. :) I like going to sporting events then watching them on tv. I try my best to find humor in all situations and loves someone that can do the same. I am very honest and definitely want the same. Like to be romanced even if its picking out a candy bar at a gas station I like cause you thought of me, those smaller things count most to me. I love horror flicks. If I have more I'll change it :)

First Date
I would love to go bowl or play pool. Just do something that is fun and bring out your silly side. Movies you can't really talk so not my idea of a first encounter. Or playing mini golf...... I love that ;)