tab19722
Age: 42
Dating
hondo1981
Age: 37
Dating
hdfxstb2
Age: 43
Dating
Defectbydefault7: Lets see where this goes...again
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rockford, Illinois
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Defectbydefault7 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Shipping/Receiving Dept


dating
I don't always drink beer. But when I do, I prefer Dos Equis.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
The fun part trying to describe myself...Ok, maybe not so fun. Hello all , my name is Chris. It's kind of difficult to describe me since I kind of lost myself along a very difficult road. I'm an average guy with an average life at the moment. I know most women out there don't really want to hear that but hey, what can I say, i'm honest. I play guitar and sing, not saying that I'm great but I don't suck lol. I have two Siberian Huskies that keep me pretty busy. I guess you could say they are my kids. I work a full time job at night so my day starts around when most end. Wow such an exciting life right lol. Anyway, if you would like to get to know me you know what to do. I don't want to spoil it for you all in my fulfilling detailed description (place sarcastic tone in my voice here) lol Any questions just ask.

First Date
I think I'd like to get to know someone first before I decide on what I would do for a first date. Everyone is different so at this point who knows.