mandak777: Not Your Everyday Girly Girl
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
mandak777 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Manda
Hmmmm, where do I start? Let's start with my likes:

My favorite color is blue.
I'm not a picky eater.
I am social. I love to have a night out with my girls.
I am girly in some ways, I like to get my hair and nails done, along with shopping.
I'm also handy, I can do small house repairs, along with doing crafts.
Baking is an activity I enjoy.
I love animals. I have a dog and one cat.
I also have a liking of owls.
Family and friends are a huge part of my life.
Also, kids are amazing. I work well with kids and hope to have some in my life at some point.

What I am looking for:
Not a game player
Kind and honest
Respectful
Preferably not a smoker
An animal lover
Must be employed
Not afraid to have fun and is open to new things
Non-judge mental


First Date
Meet for coffee, drinks or dinner.
Maybe we could go for a walk on the beach.
I'm open to trying new things
I just want to at least get to know you.