brookeann32: We'll see!
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Spanish fork, Utah
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
brookeann32 Wants a relationship
High School

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I'm a single mom, work hard, looking for new friends, and just a good time.
I love hanging out with my family.
I like shopping (therapy).
I also am a good listener when i'm not talking! LOL
I am always smiling and have a great sense of humor
And I love to be sarcastic. I also spend most of my time working
And enjoying my little one it is what I love.
I want to meet someone who can chill and have a good
Time NO pushy guys ya no thanks!
A spark is a must it has to be there also it helps if you are
A good kisser ;-) that's a plus. Hope to meet that really great guy!
But I believe in friends first and of course that person that can hang
Out without the thought of moving in the next day lol! I can tell you this I am honest and if
I commite to a relationship I am faithful never stepped out in my life it is something I value
and have never understood how couples let it happen. Its amazing how things get lost in translation or misinterpreted. If you are just waiting for that one thing to find wrong with me, to justify you judging me, then don't bother and please move on. I stole this but found it very fitting because it is the truth about a lot of people.

First Date
Just chill and enjoy getting to know someone new no pressure!