LMJewel: *Looking for a good catch*
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
LMJewel Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy many things: I love almost all types of food (except mayonnaise, yuck!), music (not an opera fan), and movies (can be picky when it comes to sci-if though). I'm basically someone that can go anywhere, unless I see a snake and then I'm out of there. In general though, I love going to new places, trying new adventures, and hanging outside on beautiful days. I am perfectly fine with having a relaxing, lazy weekend at home or having a fun-filled weekend out and about.

I am looking for a genuinely good person (hopefully that's what we are all looking for). Someone with a good sense of values, is caring, honest, willing to try new things, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who enjoys the simplicities of life and with whom I can share laughter together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LMJewel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke