gtmarshall: Looking to meet people
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hazel green, Alabama
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
gtmarshall Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
route driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About gabe
I'm a single dad of two girls ages 8 and 9. They are awesome. I get to play princess, school, and restaurant almost everyday. I've been divorced for about four years now. I work really long hours so it makes it hard to get out and socialize.I listen to music pretty much all day while I'm at work, usually rock music especially 90s rock, remember the whole grunge rock thing, I never grew out of it. I like to watch movies, love stupid comedies and cheaply made horror, very romantic I know. I'm an Auburn fan and like to watch football on Saturdays but not a crazy fanatic who has to plan their whole life around it. I love going out and watching bands play on the weekends. Anything you want to know just ask. Please like rock n roll and please don't use the phrase keepin it real, that's stupid. I have a very sarcastic and dark sense of humor so if you are easily offended then it will not work.

First Date
Maybe out to dinner or out for drinks. Go watch a band, rent a movie and have a home cooked meal. It kinda depends on both parties involved.