crispin012345
Age: 37
Friends
piphall: Yeah, hold on... I forgot to put in the crystals.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bognor regis, UK
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
piphall Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Engraver / illustrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
ArtFilmFood
MusicStuff ya know stuffhmmshall continue to update thisFour tet
Rounds ine broadcast bit ofAphex twin animal collectiveSung tongs
Arcade fire vampire weekendAlela dianeLow
John martynStereo lab - pengNick drake
RadioheadKraftwerkDaniel johnston
Wes anderson can do no wrong lost in translationNapoleon dynamiteAmelie
The silence of sleepPans labyrinthThe shining 2001 a space odyssey
In the realms of the unrealHenry dargerThe king of kong
Garth marenghis - darkplace studio ghibli movies - spirited awayCharlie brookerQuite like the odd video gamefallout 3
Has kept my attention for the last year or so

About Me
Hello, how're you?


Jeeze, toughie writing about ones self like this, isn't it. Never really crops up much apart from the odd C.V.

So, I'm a creative person, practicing to become an illustrator. I studied Visual communication at MA level, Central Saint Martins. Perhaps you're somewhat into drawing and arty things, maybe you can guide me in the right direction if you're a fellow creative...who knows. I'd like to be a freelance illustrator one day, so slowly building my dreams into reality.

I recently moved into a small flat by the sea, slowing doing it up. Full of interested stuff it is, well i think it is could be tat. I've gotten a little into plants this year, so if you've green fingers and have plenty of tips, pop by for a cuppa tea (you know where you are with a tea drinker).

('Mrs Browns Boys' freaks me out, it's wrong. Oh, I've huge crush on Zooey Deschanel by the way...shes kinda dreamy, yes dreamy).

I've not got a list of things I’m looking for, a face with ears perhaps a nose, all good stuff..too picky huh..keep it simple. Although I do like considerate and kind people.

I'm a kind loyal type of fella, 32 now so should be! Looking to settle down really..maybe i think... so though I'd give this ago, ya never know...

Say 'hi'


First Date
Somewhere we can chat, bit different perhaps... a bakery or a local garage...if lucky, or the pub for a drink!


Mail Settings
To send a message to piphall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female