Christianwarrior49: Not your average goofball :p
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wilmington, Delaware
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Christianwarrior49 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Personal trainer/ Selfdefense instructor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Drew
I would love to meet and chat with you. I'm a genuine guy that's sincere and very supportive and a great listener. I love the outdoors and staying active whether hiking or biking or fitness I'm in either way we'll have fun. I'm also a God fearing man that respects chivalry and always tries to find new ways to make my lady happy whether it's listening to you in good times or even bad times I'll have your back. I love sports whether it's playing or watching them. I love to go camping and experience the peacefulness that nature offers. I promise you won't be disappointed because we'll have tons of fun together. No offense but I'm not down with jungle fever FYI.

First Date
Like to meet at a quite place where we can get to know each other and have a coffee or a drink and see where it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Christianwarrior49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:28 and 43.