34coolman46
Age: 67
Friends
passionatekis
Age: 57
Dating
mikefdny
Age: 56
Hang out
gitano_: Looking for a magic smile...
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
The triad, North Carolina
Details
65 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Gray hair
Intent
gitano_ Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  


Interests
Photography reading home improvements nature camping fishing walking for exercise or relaxatioMuseumsCrafts
FairsFestivalsPicnics
TravelThe beach love to cook and drink wine in good company relaxed evenings at homeWatching movies of all kinds and good conversation

About Georges
I enjoy a lot of things but it’s sharing events, activities, friends and family that is so joyful.
I am looking for a friend first, someone who shares some of my interests and who is willing to explore a new relationship slowly, carefully, taking our time to discover each other and find out if we are compatible.

I love life and I get along fine with people who are pleasant, with a positive outlook on life, energetic and happy to be alive. A great smile is a wonderful gift.

Intimacy is pretty high on my list…
A relationship without sharing and emotional intimacy is not a real relationship. We sometimes feel lonely. Sharing thoughts and feelings can be very freeing and creates a joyful bond between two people.

Life can sometimes be very difficult. I have not experienced widowhood but divorce which is also a terrible thing. When the time is right, it's good to move on and look forward to more peaceful or pleasant times. This is where I am in life.

I am a romantic and I enjoy being affectionate. I love the way a woman feels in my arms. I love to hold hands, kiss and cuddle. Dancing barefoot in the kitchen or under the stars.

I am a semi-retired teacher which means I have limited means but I am happy. I probably won't be able to go with you on a two weeks trip to Italy but that does not mean I do not have a good life here.

I enjoy simple pleasures like a gorgeous sunset, the smell of bread cooking in the oven or the smell of the earth after the rain, a good book, geese flying North in a “V” formation, the smile of a child and the affection of a pet.

Cooking together in the kitchen and watching a good movie do not require a lot of money. It’s the person you share this activity with that counts. Not what we do.

I have often been attracted to powerful women, entrepreneurs, women who have made something of themselves in spite of obstacles and prejudices. I think this is a great life accomplishment and I really admire women who have been able to create a joyful and successful life for themselves.

I really don't care about how much money or property you have. If you enjoy a comfortable retirement, I am glad for you; that's great. I care more about what is in your mind and in your heart, how excited you are about life, what dreams you still cherish and how you feel about the people that are close to you, family and friends.

I am not Mr. Perfect so I am not expecting you to be perfect either. I just want you and I to be ourselves.

As far as religion is concerned, I think of myself as a spiritual being, still amazed at the beauty of this world. It is my intention to respect your beliefs and I expect the same in return.

Here are some things I like to do…

Cooking. Love to have friends or family over, open a bottle of wine and start exploring recipes online.
Nothing more joyful than sharing a meal with people you like.
Good conversation. Photography.
Music [I favor Jazz and the Blues]. Slow dancing. The Arts scene. Museums.
Reading. Culture.
Home improvements. Exploring nature. Camping. Fishing. Learning and discovering something new. Folkloric dances. Relaxed evenings at home. Watching movies and cuddling on the couch. Walking for exercise or relaxation. Trying new ethnic restaurants, little holes in the wall that offer great cuisines.
Exploring the Deep South. Into crafts, fairs, festivals, picnics, travel to the beaches and the mountains.
Making new friends.

I left France and came to the US in the early 70's and now it’s my home. I also lived in North Africa and I enjoy learning about other cultures. I have lived in about twelves states in the US [mostly in the South] and I now happen to live in little sleepy town of Lexington.
I would be willing to relocate for the right person.

Thanks for reading.


First Date
Would enjoy a walk in a public park, somewhere safe and quiet, maybe with a water feature.
Not interested in sitting in a coffee house or a restaurant surrounded by loud people.
I want this to be a private, special time for us...
I want to learn about you and your life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gitano_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 60 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.