Kerry73: 5'11 & Seeking Love! My Last Kiss!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Tracy, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Kerry73 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Purchaser







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kerry
** Must be employed
** Must be truthful

Tired of guys who play games. Too old for games. Looking for someone who is looking to find the one. Not looking for a serial dater or texting buddy.

I'm a single mom to a 21 year old son, he is currently attending college for his final year out of state. He transferred on a football scholarship.

If you have kids and aren't in their lives regularly don't bother contacting me. One deadbeat dad (sons father) is enough. There is no excuse to walk away from a child. Harsh but true.

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Sporting Events (Football Baseball, & Hockey), Amusement Parks, San Francisco, Santa Cruz, Napa, and anywhere fun. I am open to trying new things.

TV-I am hooked on the show Walking Dead (thanks to my sister) normally not into scary shows or zombies. Also like 2 1/2 Men, Big Bang Therory. Lifetime and Hallmark (what can I say female thing)

Movies- I like all kinds of movies. Action, Comedies, Drama, and of Course Romance. Some scary ones too just not by myself.

I live and work in Tracy. I work as a Purchaser for a Medical Company M-F 8-5. I previously worked in Pleasanton for 14 years for Providian/Wamu until the big bank crisis and folding of Wamu.

I am currently living with my Parents in Tracy. Not ideal at my age but we get a long great and they were a big help while I raised my son alone. I however support myself and pay my own way. So hopefully I am not judged by this alone.

I like to laugh and have fun and enjoy life. Life is too short not to enjoy yourself. Would love to find someone to enjoy my life with.

Not interested in
-Druggies
-Criminals
-Dead Beat Dads (dealt with my son's)
-Alcholics
-People with Mental Health Issues
-People who just want a hookup
-People who play games
-Cheaters or Liars
-Snakes (the animal and the guys. Lol), Lizards, Pitbulls (sorry yours may be gentle but had witnessed a bad experience)

*** If your just going to talk about sex from the get go forget it! Looking for a real descent man, not a pervert or some overly horney guy who just wants to get some***

Good Luck! It's can be scary out there! Trust me I know. Send me a message I don't bite. Well maybe later. Lol



First Date
Somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kerry73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.